Contacting Truckway is easy, just send us an email for a quick response.

Shawn Watson: President
Email: swatson@truckwayleasing.com
Description: Shawn will be happy to introduce you to Truckway Leasing.
Ed Pierce: Purchasing/Engineering
Email: epierce@truckwayleasing.com
Description: Contact Ed if you would like to make bids to Truckway, and for information regarding this website.
Robert Jones: VP of Finance
Email: bjones@truckwayleasing.com
Description: Contact Bob with any financial questions.
John Marshall: Lease Sales
Email: jmarshall@truckwayleasing.com
Description: Contact John for your custom transportation solution.
Tim Shimrock: Lease Sales
Email: tshimrock@truckwayleasing.com
Description: Contact Tim for your custom transportation solution.
Matt Horstman: Lease Sales
Email: mhorstman@truckwayleasing.com
Description: Contact Matt for your custom transportation solution.
Travis Thomas: Rental Manager
Email: tthomas@truckwayleasing.com
Description: Contact Travis for your equipment rental needs.
Eric Silz: Truckway Service Manager, Cincinnati OH Service Center
Email: esilz@truckwayleasing.com
Description: Contact Eric for all of your equipment service needs in the Cincinnati OH service area.
Walt Nickells: Truckway Service Manager, Columbus OH Service Center
Email: wnickells@truckwayleasing.com
Description: Contact Walt for all your equipment service needs in the Columbus OH service area.
Anthony Sellers: Truckway Service Manager, Dayton OH Service Center
Email: asellers@truckwayleasing.com
Description: Contact Anthony for all your equipment service needs in the Dayton OH service area.
Mike Lindsey: Truckway Service Manager, Fairfield OH Service Center
Email: mlindsey@truckwayleasing.com
Description: Contact Mike for all your equipment service needs in the Fairfield OH service area.
Dale Mangrum: Truckway Service Manager, Wilder KY Service Center
Email: dmangrum@truckwayleasing.com
Description: Contact Dale for all your equipment service needs in the Northern Kentucky service area.
Dan Arnold: Human Resources Manager
Email: darnold@truckwayleasing.com
Description: Dan will be glad to help you with Human Resources.


Call: 1-800-274-7770

Fax: 1-513-542-5572




Truckway Leasing, Inc.
1745 Dreman Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45223

Map and Directions